Contact Us
OVERALL COORDINATOR
Competitions

Sarthak Mittal

+91 992 092 2003

sarthak@techfest.org

Hrishikesh Sushil Ekade

+91 916 782 0852

hrishikesh@techfest.org

Accounts & Ideate

Pushkaraj Dhake

+91 942 377 6546

pushkaraj@techfest.org

Robowars

Saumil Agarwal

+91 961 959 8972

saumil@techfest.org

Marketing

Himmat Singh Rajput

+91 887 903 9388

himmat@techfest.org

Sujay Mundada

+91 996 719 5469

sujay@techfest.org

Media & Publicity

Karan Mehta

+91 771 087 1117

karan@techfest.org

Siddharth Mewada

+91 916 784 9010

siddharth@techfest.org

Exhibitions

Chakra SS

+91 970 200 5459

chakra@techfest.org

Ashwin Gohte

+91 900 451 6905

ashwin@techfest.org

Technoholix

Shivam Singh

+91 773 874 8390

shivam@techfest.org

Ayush Bhadoriya

+91 916 778 4179

ayush@techfest.org

Lectures

Adarsh Inani

+91 996 706 6120

adarsh@techfest.org

Ozone

Satyendra Kumar

+91 996 706 4830

satyendra@techfest.org

Ozone

Roshan Tathed

+91 8180023443

roshan@techfest.org

Soumitra Chattopadhyay

+91 889 838 9655

soumitra@techfest.org

Hospitality and Food & Beverages

Mohd Bilal Siddiqui

bilal@techfest.org

Rishabh Jain

rishabh@techfest.org

Infrastructure

Amit Patil

+91 887 927 3934

amit@techfest.org

Aprajit Lohan

+91 999 655 5797

aprajit@techfest.org

Web & Creatives

Abhiram

+91 773 873 1588

abhiram@techfest.org

Laksh Agarwal

+91 773 873 4660

laksh@techfest.org