Contact Us
  1. OVERALL COORDINATOR

    HIMMAT SINGH RAJPUT

    himmat@techfest.org

  2. Marketing

    Nikhil Gawade

    +91 916 877 8678

    nikhil@techfest.org

    Rishi Jain

    +91 993 065 2916

    rishi@techfest.org

  3. Media and Publicity

    Anirudh Poddar

    +91 992 019 8901

    anirudh@techfest.org

    Achyut Keshav

    +91 704 557 0815

    achyut@techfest.org

  4. Events

    Shobhit Garg

    +91 941 427 6446

    shobhit@techfest.org

    Abhishek Kumar

    +91 998 758 3019

    abhishek@techfest.org

  5. Events

    Anantshree

    +91 986 765 4091

    anantshree@techfest.org

    Divyanshu Prasad

    +91 856 991 7969

    divyanshu@techfest.org

  6. Events

    Harsh Sharma

    +91 940 726 8415

    harsh@techfest.org

    Himanshu kala

    +91 882 829 0544

    himanshu@techfest.org

  7. Events

    Mrityunjay Kumar

    +91 887 913 7304

    mrityunjay@techfest.org

    Pranjal Agrawal

    +91 882 829 1914

    pranjal@techfest.org

  8. Events

    Prithviraj Gawande

    +91 942 174 1200

    prithviraj@techfest.org

    Sachit Mehrotra

    +91 961 926 4565

    sachit@techfest.org

  9. Events

    Shubham Goyal

    +91 800 347 3030

    shubham@techfest.org

    Krish Mehta

    +91 909 902 8897

    krish@techfest.org

  10. Infrastructure

    Sagar Gupta

    +91 882 849 4971

    sagar@techfest.org

    Shashank Sahu

    +91 963 080 9789

    shashank@techfest.org

  11. Hospitality and Food & Beverages

    Sourav Garg

    +91 976 939 7136

    sourav@techfest.org

    Manik Deep Singh

    +91 959 456 9057

    manik@techfest.org

  12. Web and Creatives

    Abhinav Kaushik

    +91 704 580 0411

    abhinav@techfest.org

    Raushan Sharma

    +91 879 792 6509

    raushan@techfest.org